Psychedelic Sailing

Sailing Essentials
In this video, parts of the psychedelic experience is explained using an analogy: sailing. This videos serves an educational purpose in relation to the use of psychedelic drugs and their effects. It is explicitly not the intention to encourage people to use psychedelics. Ineffability insist on no one attempting to recreate or imitate any act shown in the video. Ineffability will not be liable for any material or immaterial damage if people do so.

Made with:
Unity https://unity.com
Affinity Designer https://affinity.serif.com/en-gb/designer/ipad/
Adobe Draw https://www.adobe.com/products/draw.html
Blender https://www.blender.org
MOTIV Audio https://www.shure.com/en-US/products/software/shure_plus_motiv
Audacity https://www.audacityteam.org
iMovie https://www.apple.com/imovie/

Unity assets (most from https://assetstore.unity.com):
UMotion https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/tools/animation/umotion-pro-animation-editor-95991
TimeLine https://docs.unity3d.com/Packages/com.unity.timeline@1.5/manual/index.html
Cinemachine https://unity.com/unity/features/editor/art-and-design/cinemachine
Odin Inspector https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/tools/utilities/odin-inspector-and-serializer-89041
ToddDrivers – Play Mode Saver https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/tools/utilities/play-mode-saver-104836
FinalIK https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/tools/animation/final-ik-14290
Will Hong – Dynamic Bone https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/tools/animation/dynamic-bone-16743
Playmint – Particles – Bubbles https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/vfx/particles/environment/particles-bubbles-27797
Weather Maker https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/tools/particles-effects/weather-maker-unity-weather-system-sky-water-volumetric-clouds-a-60955
Lux URP Essentials https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/vfx/shaders/lux-urp-essentials-150355
Kronnect – Beautify 2https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/vfx/shaders/fullscreen-camera-effects/beautify-2-163949
ROMPAS studios – Paper Style https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/2d/environments/paper-style-135770
RPG WhiteLock – Allsky https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/2d/textures-materials/sky/allsky-200-sky-skybox-set-10109
Unity Particle Pack https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/essentials/tutorial-projects/unity-particle-pack-127325
Lex4Art – Real Materials Vol.0 https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/2d/textures-materials/real-materials-vol-0-free-115597
Simple 2D Fog: https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/vfx/shaders/fullscreen-camera-effects/simple-2d-fog-storm-smoke-115617#reviews
Brackeys grass https://youtu.be/L_Bzcw9tqTc
SoundBits FreeSFX 2020 https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/audio/sound-fx/soundbits-free-sound-fx-collection-31837
Free Fireworks 44.1k 16bit https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/audio/sound-fx/44-1-general-library-free-sample-pack-145873
Party Pack https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/audio/sound-fx/foley/party-pack-free-sample-pack-149144
A.M.P. https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/audio/sound-fx/weapons/demo-ancient-magic-pack-free-175093

Tags: psychedelics, hallucinogens, psychedelic therapy, trip, trip therapy, responsible drug use, ayahuasca, DMT, magic mushrooms, psilocybin, MDMA, ecstacy.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Barcelona Venue Shaping Up
Making the Most of TRANSFERS in FM21 | Guide to Selling Players in Football Manager 2021
Sail Life – Autopilot changes & cover TAKE 2
Leaving our boat in the path of a HURRICANE!?
TerraTech Crafting & Selling Tutorial(Component Factory)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.